Share this post on:

A 432hz frequency that fills you with love and harmony just by listening.

Those who have trouble sleeping.

Those who are currently using sleeping pills.

Those who are full of anxiety and worries.

The cause may be because I am listening to 440hz, which is said to be the devil’s frequency that is circulating in the world now.

432hz music will not generally flow unless you go to receive it yourself.

Why don’t you change the 440hz demonic frequency that flows in your daily life to the 432hz of love and harmony?

This time it’s a Western classical music special.

We have adjusted the acoustic characteristics so that you can get a deeper sleep effect than the piano cover series so far.

In fact, the author himself fell asleep many times while editing.

So please avoid watching while driving, and I would be happy if you could watch it when you can relax at home.

The recorded songs are mainly classical to baroque with a 1/f fluctuation effect.

Recorded track list

01 Piano Sonata no 12 in F major, K332 Mov.2 Adagio (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

02 Piano Sonata No.16 in C Major k.545 II, Andante (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

03 Sonata Nr 48 C Dur Hob XVI 35 Mov.2 Adagio (Franz Joseph Haydn)

04 French Suite No.1 in D minor BWV812 Allemande (Johann Sebastian Bach)

05 French Suite No.2 in C minor BWV813 Allemande (Johann Sebastian Bach)

06 French Suite No.2 in C minor BWV813 Sarabande (Johann Sebastian Bach)

07 French Suite No.1 in D minor BWV812 Sarabande (Johann Sebastian Bach)

08 French Suite No.5 in G Dur BWV 816 Allemande (Johann Sebastian Bach)

09 Sonatinas No 3 C-Dur Op.36-3 Mov.2 Un poco adagio (Muzio Clementi)

10 Sonatinas No 4 F-Dur Op.36-4 Mov.2 Un poco adagio G-Dur (Muzio Clementi)

11 Sonatinas No. 1 C-Dur Op.36-1 Mov.2 Allegretto F-Dur (Muzio Clementi)

12 French Suite No.5 in G Dur BWV 816 Sarabande (Johann Sebastian Bach)

13 The Spruce (Jean Sibelius)

14 Air on the G String (Johann Sebastian Bach)

15 Sonata, K.9, L.413 (Domenico Scarlatti)

16 For Elise (Ludwig van Beethoven)

17 Piano Sonata No.5 K.283 K6.189h Mov.2 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

18 Serenade for Strings Op. 3 No. 5 (Franz Joseph Haydn)

19 Von fremden Landern und Menchen G-Dur Op.15-1 (Robert Schumann)

20 Der Dichter spricht G-Dur Op.15-13 (Robert Schumann)

Apple Music
Amazon Music
Share this post on:
Avatar kotaro

Author: kotaro

Born in 1986.
Influenced by his father who was a musician, he grew up in a production studio equipped with music equipment from an early age.
He went on to study at a music college, specializing in the history of piano, folk music, and sacred music.
After her graduation, she led her own piano trio and worked as a jazz pianist in Japan.
After disbanding her piano trio, she went to Scandinavian Sweden to study improvisational philosophy.
She produced and released "Sonata for Piano and Double Bass" with improviser Achim Tang in Germany.
After he returned to Japan, he launched his own music label "Geijutsu Koubou Pinocoa (now: Kotaro Studio)" and worked as a music producer.
At the same time, he began researching religious music and healing music based on Steiner's musical philosophy.
He continues to study healing music using various approaches such as psychological, scientific, and mystic, and in searching for sounds that truly heal people, he finds a unique method of turning spiritual inspiration into sound.
In May 2023, he became able to access the vibrations of the spirit world, which had been connected only by his senses as an artist, and developed improvisation with clearer inspiration.
He started Curanz Sounds to express the vibrations he felt from the spirit world with the sounds of the material world.
While researching healing sounds that truly heal people and evoke the memories of the soul, he is currently transmitting the "Angel's Piano Series" and "Atlantis Memories Series".